Ledningsgrupp (tjänstemannagrupp)

Sollentuna kommun
samordnare
Henrik Sandberg
e-post: henrik.sandberg@sollentuna.se

Jonas Brander
e-post: jonas.brander@seom.se

Sigtuna kommun
Emma Asterhag
e-post: emma.asterhag@sigtuna.se

Karin Broqvist
e-post: karin.broqvist@sigtuna.se

Björn Johansson
e-post: bjorn.johansson@sigtunavatten.se

Upplands Väsby kommun
Louise Andersson
e-post: louise.andersson@upplandsvasby.se

Jonatan Skoot
e-post: jonatan.skoot@upplandsvasby.se

Johan Hamelius
e-post: johan.hamelius@upplandsvasby.se

Vallentuna kommun
Nadja Andréewitch
e-post: nadja.andreewitch@vallentuna.se

Frida Hellblom
e-post: frida.hellblom@vallentuna.se

Jurgita Paknia
e-post: jurgita.paknia@roslagsvatten.se

Täby kommun
Andreas Jacobs
e-post: andreas.jacobs@taby.se

Anton Mankesjö
e-post: Anton.mankesjo@taby.se

Järfälla kommun 
Babette Marklund
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se