Ledningsgrupp (tjänstemannagrupp)

Sollentuna kommun
Henrik Sandberg, Samordnare
e-post: henrik.sandberg@sollentuna.se

Fanny Rybak, ersättande samordnare
e-post: fanny.rybak@sollentuna.se

Jonas Brander
e-post: jonas.brander@seom.se

Sigtuna kommun
Emma Asterhag
e-post: emma.asterhag@sigtuna.se

Björn Johansson
e-post: bjorn.johansson@sigtunavatten.se

Upplands Väsby kommun

Cecilia Jonsson
e-post: cecilia.jonsson@upplandsvasby.se

Louise Andersson
e-post: louise.andersson@upplandsvasby.se

Vallentuna kommun
Nadja Andréewitch
e-post: nadja.andreewitch@vallentuna.se

Jurgita Paknia
e-post: jurgita.paknia@roslagsvatten.se

Täby kommun
Andreas Jacobs
e-post: andreas.jacobs@taby.se

Pernilla Morris
e-post: pernilla.morris@taby.se

Anton Mankesjö
e-post: Anton.mankesjo@taby.se

Järfälla kommun 
Babette Marklund
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se