Ledningsgruppen (tjänstemannagrupp)

Sollentuna kommun
Henrik Sandberg
e-post: henrik.sandberg@sollentuna.se

Nina Lans
e-post: nina.lans@seom.se

Sigtuna kommun
Emma Asterhag
e-post: emma.asterhag@sigtuna.se

Björn Johansson
e-post: bjorn.johansson@sigtunavatten.se

Upplands Väsby kommun

Johanna Gullberg
e-post: johanna.gullberg@upplandsvasby.se

Louise Andersson
e-post: louise.andersson@upplandsvasby.se

Vallentuna kommun
Anton Mankesjö
e-post: anton.mankesjo@vallentuna.se

Jurgita Paknia
e-post: jurgita.paknia@roslagsvatten.se

Täby kommun
Andreas Jacobs
e-post: andreas.jacobs@taby.se

Sören Edfjäll
e-post: soren.edfjall@taby.se

Järfälla kommun 
Babette Marklund
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se