Politiska styrgruppen

Sollentuna kommun
Carina Knorpp (ordförande)
e-post: carina.knorpp@sollentuna.se

Jeanette Lindberg (ersättare)
e-post: jeanette.lindberg@sollentuna.se

Sigtuna kommun
Pierre Cengiz Edstrand
e-post: pierre.cengiz-edstrand@sigtuna.se

Ronnie Lundin (ersättare)
e-post: Ronnie.lundin@sigtuna.se

Upplands Väsby kommun
Maria Tuvesson
e-post: maria.tuvesson@upplandsvasby.se

Lars Hansson (ersättare)
e-post: lars.hansson38@gmail.com

Vallentuna kommun
Ewa Thorin
e-post: thorinewa@yahoo.se

Ylva Mozis (ersättare)
e-post: Ylva.mozis@folkpartiet.se

Täby kommun
Johan Algernon
e-post: johan.algernon@taby.se

Mats Nordström (ersättare)
e-post: mats.nordstrom@folkpartiet.se

Järfälla kommun
Andreas Fogeby
e-post: andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se

Björn Falkeblad (ersättare)
e-post: bjorn.falkeblad@jarfalla.se