Välkommen till Oxunda Vattensamverkan

Ledningsgrupp (tjänstemannagrupp)

Sollentuna kommun
Towe Holmborn (Samordnare)
e-post: towe.holmborn@sollentuna.se

Raheleh Joorabechi Shohrati (Samordnare)
e-post: raheleh.joorabechi.shohrati@sollentuna.se

Sollentuna Energi och Miljö AB
Josefine Malmborg
e-post: josefine.malmborg@seom.se

Sigtuna kommun
Emma Asterhag
e-post: emma.asterhag@sigtuna.se

Björn Johansson
e-post: bjorn.johansson@sigtunavatten.se

Upplands Väsby kommun
Louise Andersson
e-post: louise.andersson@upplandsvasby.se

Silje Handeland
e-post: silje.handeland@upplandsvasby.se

Vallentuna kommun
Frida Hellblom
e-post: frida.hellblom@vallentuna.se

Ann Wahlström
e-post: ann.wahlstrom@vallentuna.se

Jurgita Paknia
e-post: jurgita.paknia@roslagsvatten.se

Erik Palmfjord Smitt
e-post: erik.palmfjord@roslagsvatten.se

Vendy Lymeus
e-post: vendy.lymeus@roslagsvatten.se

Täby kommun
Andreas Jacobs
e-post: andreas.jacobs@taby.se

Tomas Ragnell 
e-post: tomas.ragnell@taby.se

Järfälla kommun 
Babette Marklund
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se