Politisk styrgrupp

Sollentuna kommun
Jonas Riedel, ordförande
e-post: jonas.riedel@sollentuna.se

Åsa Söderbergh (ersättare)
e-post: asa.söderbergh@sollentuna.se

Sigtuna kommun
Gill Brodin
e-post: Gill.brodin@sigtuna.se

Abir Karademir (ersättare)
e-post: Abir.karademir@sigtuna.se

Upplands Väsby kommun
Andres Veide (ersättare)
e-post: andres.veide@upplandsvasby.se

Vallentuna kommun
Ray Idermark
e-post: ray@idermark.eu

Ylva Mozis (ersättare)
e-post: Ylva.mozis@liberalerna.se

Täby kommun
Johan Algernon
e-post: johan.algernon@taby.se

Mats Nordström (ersättare)
e-post: mats.nordstrom@liberalerna.se

Järfälla kommun
Marcus Gry
e-post: marcus.gry@jarfalla.se

Andreas Fogeby (ersättare)
e-post: andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se